Tattoo Ideas

All the images below projects that I have recently completed for possible tattoos – all images have be seriously reduced so not be too large on this site as always the orginals can be found on Photobucket.

Rose:- I have done it in white here, but also tried it in red and yellow. I like this one because historical meaning behind flowers and in particular roses

After some wanted to see the others roses

Lastly the red rose for the romantic among you all

I personally love this one, I believe the ribbons could be use to add caption or names to personalize to your own taste

I like this one – took forever to figure out how to complete the Celtic knot in a circle

I am willing to work on requests, please leave a comment or email me.

As always feel free to leave comments or suggestions below.

